This page will cover the management of a campaign once it has been created.
Campaigns can be accessed through individual selection (providing the Campaign View) via the Campaign Table.
Once in the Campaign View, the toolbar on the top right of the main screen allows the user to edit, copy to add, archive or delete the campaign, depending on the Campaign Status.
Selecting the edit tool (the pencil icon) opens the campaign creation tool with the details of the selected campaign loaded.
The campaign can be edited similarly to Creating a Campaign. Depending on the Campaign Status, various entries may be closed to editing to the user.
When the campaign is in PUBLISHED status, the Scheduling may also be edited and updated:
A campaign may be copied using the copy to add icon.
This functionality will open what is a new campaign (see campaign creation) with entries pre-filled with the copied segments information. As campaigns must be unique for certain fields, the copied segment may require changes, such as a unique campaign ID, either prior to saving or prior to status change (i.e. publishing).
Changes may also be made to the copied campaign, as with editing (see above), should such be required.
If the campaign status allows for the action, a campaign may be archived by selecting the box icon and confirming the archive action.
Campaigns that are published or in use will not be available for archiving, and the archive function icon will not be available for selection.
Like the archive function, the delete function is only available to campaigns of a certain status (Available).
A campaign may be deleted by selecting the bin icon and confirming the delete action. This action removes the campaign from the FunnelManager interface but not the campaign record.
Deleted campaigns are removed on a quarterly basis from the campaign record. Should retrieval be required, Teavaro Support should be notified as soon as possible, as the campaign may still be available.